Hacked by AlfabetoVirtual

Hackeado por AlfabetoVirtual

#BrazilUnderground #CadeiaNoPt #KissMyAssDilma Sozinho e sempre, mimizinho de grupinho to fora.
Gr34tz: Team Hack Argentino e alguns aliados do BR!

Pakistan General Election 2013

NA 28 Buner Election 2013 Party Position (1 post)

Topic tags: Election 2013, NA 28 Buner
  • Profile picture of Rehan Rehan said 2 years, 7 months ago:

    NA 28 Buner was clean sweeped by ANP in 2008 as all 3 provinical seats and 1 national assembly seat was won by ANP candidates. The previous 2 elections in NA 28 buner produced huge amouns of votes for secular parties and it looks like religious parties don’t have a good vote bank here. Bakht Jehan Khan of JI belongs to Buner and he served as speaker KPK as well in 2002 but he was elected on MMA plat form.


    NA 28 Buner Election Result 2008

    Irshad Alam Pakistan Muslim League 1904
    Barrister Gohar Ali Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 18456
    Sher Akbar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Sherpao) 17241
    Abdul Matin Khan Awami National Party 21801
    Ali Sher Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N) 1994
    Fanoos Gujar Pakistan Awami Party 13396

    NA 28 Buner Election Result 2002

    Mr.Said Raheem Advocate Independent 12473
    Usman Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4362
    Sher Akbar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Sherpao) 34224
    Abdul Matin Khan Awami National Party 19638


    NA 28 Buner party Position in Election Result 2013

    Previous encounters in NA28 Buner resulted in close contests between PPP Sherpao and ANP. There is no other strong force here but JI can prove to be a surprise package here. In election 2013 if JI & PTI agree on seat adjustment then only these two parties can bring some good result.